top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Which three nations were the original members of the "Imperial Cricket Council", now known as the ICC?

+1 vote

ICC [ International Cricket Council]

posted Jun 18, 2016 by Ati Kumar

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

The International Cricket Council (ICC) is the international governing body of cricket. It was founded as the Imperial Cricket Conference in 1909 by representatives from England, Australia and South Africa, renamed the International Cricket Conference in 1965, and took up its current name in 1989.

answer Jun 20, 2016 by Ritika Sharma