top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Who won the 2017 Tour de France?

+1 vote
Who won the 2017 Tour de France?
posted Aug 18, 2017 by anonymous

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Team Sky’s Chris Froome won the 2017 Tour de France. He is a British road racing cyclist for UCI ProTeam Team Sky. He is the reigning Tour de France champion and one of the most successful riders in the history of the Tour, having won it four times in 2013, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

enter image description here

answer Aug 21, 2017 by Rameshwar Singh