top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Who is the winner of IPL 2017 Tournment ?

+1 vote
Who is the winner of IPL 2017 Tournment ?
posted May 22, 2017 by anonymous

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

+2 votes

Hyderabad, May 22: It was a thrilling finish to the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 as Mumbai Indians (MI) edged Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) by 1 run in the final

answer May 22, 2017 by Manikandan J
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.