If the ball hits the arm protector that is touching the glove of the leading arm in question that is holding the bat, is the catch considered legal, and the batsman out?
As per Caught Out rules in cricket, If the ball hits the glove of the batsman and the catch is legal, the batsman is judged Out. Otherwise, if the ball hits the arm-guard and the catch is taken, the batsman is judged Not Out.
If the ball is deflected from the bat onto the fielder's helmet and then gets caught by the keeper, are they out, if the ball does not touch the ground before it is caught?
If a fielder touches the boundary or steps outside the boundary but comes back inside the field of play when he actually fields the ball, will a boundary be awarded to the batting team?
Forgot Your Password?
2018 © Queryhome