top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

who is now bcci president of india ?

+4 votes

who is now bcci president of india ?

posted May 23, 2016 by Kapil Kumar

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote
Best answer

If you asking the current 2016 BCCI president of India then the answer is Anurag Thakur.
enter image description here
He was elected as the new BCCI president unopposed in May 2016. He took over from Shashank Manohar, former BCCI President after he left the post in the middle of his tenure to be elected as ICC President.

answer Jun 14, 2016 by Mukul Chag