top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Who won the Indycar Championship in 1993?

+1 vote
Who won the Indycar Championship in 1993?
posted Jul 22, 2015 by Samardeep Acharya

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Nigel Mansell, the reigning Formula One World Champion made worldwide headlines, switching from Formula One to the CART IndyCar Series.

Mansell joined Newman/Haas Racing as teammate to Mario Andretti, taking the seat formerly held by Michael Andretti, who departed for one year to McLaren.

answer Jul 22, 2015 by Amit Kumar Pandey