top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Which parties were part of NDA in 2014 general election of India?

0 votes
Which parties were part of NDA in 2014 general election of India?
posted Nov 9, 2018 by anonymous

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Following is the list of NDA parties in 2014 General election
Bharatiya Janata Party
Shiv Sena
Telugu Desam Party
Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam
Shiromani Akali Dal
Pattali Makkal Katchi
Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
Lok Janshakti Party
Rashtriya Lok Samta Party
Apna Dal
Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Swabhimani Paksha
Indhiya Jananayaga Katchi
Puthiya Needhi Katchi
Kongunadu Makkal Desia Katchi
All India N.R. Congress
Republican Party of India (A)
Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
Revolutionary Socialist Party (Bolshevik)
Kerala Congress (Nationalist)
National People's Party
Naga People's Front
Mizo National Front

answer Nov 9, 2018 by Salil Agrawal
Similar Questions
+1 vote

Who among the following is not eligible to vote at a General Election in India ?
[A] The Prime minister
[B] A Non Resident India
[C] A Prisoner
[D] An Indian Army Officer

+1 vote

In a general election in 1990, the National League for Democracy party won 59% of the national votes and 80% of the seats in Parliament, but did not get into power. Which country was this?