top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Which of these leaders did not contest the first general election of India?

0 votes
AMaulana Abdul Kalam Azad
BSardar Vallabhabhai Patel
CB R Ambedkar
DRajkumari Amrit Kaur

Correct Option: 2  
posted Oct 8, 2018 by Pooja Rao

Looking for an answer? Promote on:
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

Similar Questions
+1 vote

Who among the following is not eligible to vote at a General Election in India ?
[A] The Prime minister
[B] A Non Resident India
[C] A Prisoner
[D] An Indian Army Officer

+1 vote

Which of these leaders is not the head of state of a SAARC nation?
[A] Ashraf Ghani
[B] Ameenah Gurib-Fakim
[C] Bidhiya Devi Bhandari
[D] Maithripala Sirisena