top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Which of these leaders started a newspaper named 'Swaraj' in 1921, on his return to India?

0 votes
ASubhas Chandra Bose
BMahatma Gandhi
CSri Aurobindo
DRam Manohar Lohia

Correct Option: 1  
posted Oct 31, 2018 by Sudeshna Das

Looking for an answer? Promote on:
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

Similar Questions
+1 vote

Which of these leaders is not the head of state of a SAARC nation?
[A] Ashraf Ghani
[B] Ameenah Gurib-Fakim
[C] Bidhiya Devi Bhandari
[D] Maithripala Sirisena

0 votes

Which of these leaders revived and popularized public celebration of Ganesh Chaturathi in India ?
[A] Bal Gangadhar Tilak
[B] Bipin Chandra Pal
[C] Lala Lajpat Tilak
[D] Bhimrao Ambedkar