top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Whom did Mamata Banerjee defeat in 1984 to enter the Lok Sabha for the first time?

0 votes
ASomnath Chatterjee
BIndrajit Gupta
CGeeta Mukherjee
DHarkishan Singh Surjeet

Correct Option: 1  
posted Sep 19, 2018 by Ruchi Kashyap

Looking for an answer? Promote on:
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button