top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Which of these politicians is a first time MP in the Current (16th) Lok Sabha?

+1 vote

A. Narendra Modi
B. Varun Gandhi
C. Harsimrat Kaur Badal
D. Rahul Gandhi

posted Sep 13, 2017 by Prachi

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote

A. Narendra Modi

Narendra Damodardas Modi is an Indian politician who is the 14th Prime Minister of India, in office since May 2014. He was the Chief Minister of Gujarat from 2001 to 2014, and is the Member of Parliament for Varanasi and elected for the Lok Sabha first time.

answer Sep 13, 2017 by Salil Agrawal