top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration

Facebook Login
Site Registration

What are different test levels ?

+1 vote
What are different test levels ?
posted Dec 3, 2014 by Ganesh

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Once the coding activity is finished, testing phase can be started. I know the following list of testing phases:
1. Unit Testing/Component Testing --> It is also known as functional testing.
2. Integration Testing ---> Module level testing.
3. System Testing
4. Acceptance Testing --> Before making any software release, all the software acceptance test cases should pass.

answer Dec 3, 2014 by Harshita
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.