top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Clearcase : What could be the reason while merging code, files are automatically gets reserved checkout ?

+1 vote
64 views

Is it the default behavior of clearcase tool or its behavior can be changed ?

posted Jan 19, 2016 by Harshita

Looking for an answer?  Promote on:
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

Similar Questions
0 votes

While merging files, sometimes clearcase show non-conflict and conflicting merge. How does clearcase identify those things ?

+1 vote

What does the default configuration? Can the default configuration be changed?

+5 votes

I have some element in Clear case which has been reserved checked out by different view Now that view has been deleted Now I need to checkout these element but I am getting Error: "Element already has been checked out by different view " I am not able to un checkout these element Could you please some help?

...