top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Who has won the women's t20 world cup 2016?

+3 votes
Who has won the women's t20 world cup 2016?
posted Jul 29, 2016 by Mahedra Chaudhari

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote
Best answer

West Indies

In the tournament final, the West Indies defeated defending champions Australia by eight wickets, claiming their first title. West Indian captain Stafanie Taylor was named player of the tournament, having scored more runs than any other player.

enter image description here

answer Jul 29, 2016 by Abhishek Maheshwari
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.