top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Who has scored most number of centuries in T20?

+2 votes
Who has scored most number of centuries in T20?
posted Jun 18, 2019 by Adina Jain

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Collin Munro and Rohit Sharma
Collin Munro(New Zealand) and Rohit Sharma(India) are together the joint record holders for the most number of centuries in International T20s at this point of time. Expect this to be a very short term record as there are many current players who are currently down next in the pecking order with 2 centuries like Martin Guptill(New Zealand), Glenn Maxwell(Australia), Aaron Finch(Australia), KL Rahul(India), Chris Gayle(West Indies), Evin Lewis(West Indies),the retired Brendon McCullum(New Zealand) and primarily due to the unpredictable nature of T20 Cricket.

answer Jun 20, 2019 by Naveen Kumar