top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Who has hit the longest six in IPL history?

+1 vote

The Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during March or April and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India

posted Mar 28, 2019 by Ati Kumar

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Albie Morkel - 125 m.
Praveen Kumar - 124 m
Adam Gilchrist - 122 m
Robin Uthappa - 120 m
Ross Taylor - 119 m.
Chris Gayle - 119 m.

answer Apr 3, 2019 by Abu Anam
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.