top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Who won the 2010 Slam Dunk competition?

+1 vote
Who won the 2010 Slam Dunk competition?
posted Jul 3, 2017 by Faizal Khan

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Nate Robinson won the 2010 Slam Dunk competition. He is the NBA's first three-time slam dunk champion.The NBA Slam Dunk Contest (officially known as the Verizon Slam Dunk for sponsorship reasons) is an annual National Basketball Association (NBA) competition held during the NBA All-Star Weekend. The contest was inaugurated by the American Basketball Association (ABA)

Born: May 31, 1984 
Seattle, Washington
Nationality: American

He is an American professional basketball player for Guaros de Lara of the Liga Profesional de Baloncesto (LPB).
enter image description here

answer Jul 5, 2017 by Robin Rj