top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Who won the Ballon d'Or of 2014?

+1 vote
Who won the Ballon d'Or of 2014?
posted Jun 22, 2017 by Khushboo Kumari

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Real Madrid and Portugal forward Cristiano Ronaldo won the FIFA Ballon d'Or in 2014. This was his third Ballon d'Or win overall, placing him second to only Lionel Messi for the most wins in the history of the award.
Cristiano Ronaldo

answer Jun 26, 2017 by Kevin J