top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Who won the 2017 hockey India league?

0 votes
Who won the 2017 hockey India league?
posted Jun 20, 2017 by Riya Kumari

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

The 2017 Hockey India League also known as Coal India Hockey India League. The 2017 Hockey India League was played between 21 January to 26 February 2017. Kalinga Lancers beat Dabang Mumbai 4–1 in the final to win their first title. There was total six teams and they played 34 matches in six venues, the final was played in Sector 42 Stadium, Chandigarh. The prize money was 3 crores INR.

Champions 1st title Kalinga Lancers
Silver medal Runner-up Dabang Mumbai
Bronze medal Third Place Uttar Pradesh Wizards

answer Jun 21, 2017 by Anirudha Sarkar
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.