top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Which player have the most man of the match award record in IPL till date 2016?

+1 vote
posted Dec 2, 2016 by Raghav Choudhary

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote

Chris Gayle

In just 86 IPL matches so far, he has won the MOM award a whooping 17 times. In 2009, he won 1 MOM award playing for KKR. In 2011, he moved to RCB and won the award 6 times in that season, a record for most number of MOM awards in a single season.2012 onwards, he has won it 10 more times. He is also 3rd on the list of all-time leading run-scorers in the IPL.

Chris gayle won the Man of the match award a whooping 17 times

answer Dec 6, 2016 by Naveen Kumar