top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Who was the youngest winner of Gagarin Cup?

+1 vote
Who was the youngest winner of Gagarin Cup?
posted Nov 2, 2016 by Abhishek Maheshwari

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote

Kirill Petrov

He is a Russian professional ice hockey player currently playing for the CSKA Moscow of the Kontinental Hockey League (KHL). He won 2009 Gagarin Cup at the age of 18 years, 11 months, 30 days (one day before his 19th birthday).
Kirill Petrov

answer Jan 18, 2017 by Ananya Saha
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.