top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Vilas Joshi

Profile Views 353
Member for: 4 years
Type: Registered User - send private message
About Me: I am a retired person from Defense R & D, a class I Tech Officer. Now at the age of 67, I generally stay at Pune, India with my wife and periodically at USA (son) and Japan (daughter). My mother tongue is Marathi and I am proud of it. I am immensely benefited by the divine literature in Marathi like Dnyaneshwari, Dasbodh, Tukaram Gatha etc. I also like Sanskrit since our treasure like Bhagwad Geeta, Upanishads, Adi Shankara Strotras, books etc. are in this Dev Vaani. Age wise my health is fine.
Full name: Vilas Joshi
Location: Now Usa, Normally India.
LinkedIn Profile:
Skills & Expertise: Mathematics, Astrology. I was in the team of making Almanac (Marathi- Tilak Panchang), for four years in my young age. I was Chess Champion ( Def R & D - 50 Labs/Central Govt Offices and brought laurels for my Estt.). Now Philosophy is my liking. Delivered few talks...
Send Private Message Send Private Message
User Wall Vilas Joshi Wall
Recommend Him/Her Recommend Him/Her





MSc( Maths) ...Rank, Hora-Ratna

NMV Pune

(1957 - 1965)

Activity by Vilas Joshi

Score: 160 points (ranked #391)
Questions: 0
Answers: 1
Comments: 0
Network Profile (100 Points)
(1020 Points)
(100 Points)
(100 Points)
(100 Points)
Voted on: 1 question, 0 answers
Gave out: 1 up vote, 0 down votes
Received: 2 up votes, 0 down votes

Following Users (4)

Salil Agrawal   Basabdatta Mukherjee
Arghyadeep Dutt Shrivastava   Namrata

Followers (5)

Arghyadeep Dutt Shrivastava   Afsana Akhter   Leticia Mora
Mayank   Rinkashizumotoku Abalos      

Following Tags


Recent activity by Vilas Joshi

+3 votes
1 answer
answer Aug 30, 2016
  • pakistan
  • personality



Bronze x 1
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.