top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration

Facebook Login
Site Registration

What countries make up the Baltic states?

+1 vote
What countries make up the Baltic states?
posted Aug 25, 2016 by Atindra Kumar Nath

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote
Best answer

Thanks for the query.

The Baltic states, also known as the Baltics, Baltic nations or Baltic countries at the North Eastern region of Europe comprises of the countries of Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania, on the Eastern shores of the Baltic Sea. The Baltic states are bounded on the West and North by the Baltic Sea, hence the name "Baltic States", on the East by Russia,on the southeast by Belarus and on the southwest by Poland.


answer Aug 25, 2016 by Indranil Datta
Thanks and much appreciated.
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.