top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Which are the following cannot be a part of Vegan Diet?

+1 vote
41 views

1. Eggs

2. Fish

3. Milk

4. Vegetables

posted May 10, 2016 by Nway Nadar

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

eggs
fish
milk
only vegetables can be a part of vegan diet

answer Feb 2 by Vikram Luthra
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
sales@queryhome.net
support@queryhome.net
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Bangalore-560102
Karnataka INDIA.
QUERY HOME
...