top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Who is the present brand ambassador of NITI ayog?

+1 vote
Who is the present brand ambassador of NITI ayog?
posted Mar 3, 2016 by anonymous

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Current Team of Niti Aayog, I dont think we have any brand ambassador announced for the NITI Aayog.

Shri Narendra Modi, Hon'ble Prime Minister

Vice Chairperson
Shri Arvind Panagariya

Full-Time Members
Shri Bibek Debroy
Shri V.K. Saraswat
Prof. Ramesh Chand

Ex-officio Members
Shri Rajnath Singh, Minister of Home Affairs
Shri Arun Jaitley, Minister of Finance; Minister of Corporate Affairs; and Minister of Information and Broadcasting
Shri Suresh Prabhu, Minister of Railways
Shri Radha Mohan Singh, Minister of Agriculture

Special Invitees
Shri Nitin Gadkari, Minister of Road Transport and Highways; and Minister of Shipping
Shri Thawar Chand Gehlot,Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani, Minister of Human Resource Development.

Chief Executive Officer
Shri Amitabh Kant

answer Mar 3, 2016 by Salil Agrawal