top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Countries which has same independence day as India?

0 votes

India celebrates her independence day on 15th August, I want to know which are those countries who has same independence day i.e. 15th Aug.

posted Nov 27, 2014 by Salil Agrawal

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

+2 votes
  1. Bahrain
  2. Republic of the Congo, &
  3. South Korea

Are the other countries who has same independence day(15th Aug) as India.

answer Nov 27, 2014 by Arshad Khan