top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

What is the capital of Malta?

+1 vote
What is the capital of Malta?
posted Dec 17, 2019 by Ritika

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Birkirkara and Mdina are places on Malta: Mdina was the capital of Malta until the 16th century. There are a number of places called Stanley - the only capital city is on the Falkland Islands.

answer Dec 18, 2019 by Rajni