top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Who is the current (2019) PM of Pakistan?

0 votes
Who is the current (2019) PM of Pakistan?
posted May 20, 2019 by Samim Sk

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Imran Khan

Imran Ahmed Khan is a Pakistani politician and former international cricketer who is the 22nd and incumbent Prime Minister of Pakistan. He is also the founder of the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. Previously, he was a member of the National Assembly of Pakistan from 2002 to 2007, and again from 2013 to 2018. He assumed the office of Prime Minister of Pakistan Assumed on 18 August 2018, after his party won the total of 116 in general election of Pakitsan.

answer May 21, 2019 by Salil Agrawal
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.