top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration

Facebook Login
Site Registration

Which of these prime ministers of India consecutively completed two full terms in office?

0 votes
AManmohan Singh
BAtal Bihari Vajpayee
CRajiv Gandhi
DP V Narasimha Rao

Correct Option: 1  
posted Oct 30, 2018 by Sudeshna Das

Looking for an answer? Promote on:
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

Similar Questions
0 votes

Who among these leaders has served thrice as prime minister but never completed a full term in office?
[A] Sheikh Haseena
[B] Atal Bihari Vajpayee
[C] Nawaz Sharif
[D] Khaleda Zia

+1 vote

A. Rajiv Gandhi
B. Indiira Gandhi
C. Lal Bahadur shastri
D. Jawarharlal nehru

Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.