top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Which of these politicians is not an alumnus of an IIT?

0 votes
AArvind Kejriwal
BManohar Parrikar
CAjit Singh
DSuresh Prabhu

Correct Option: 4  
posted Sep 20, 2018 by Ruchi Kashyap

Looking for an answer? Promote on:
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button