top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Which of these renowned dancers became a Member of Parliament in July 2018?

0 votes
ASonal Mansingh
BYamini Krishnamurthy
CMallika Sarabhai
DShovana Narayan

Correct Option: 1  
posted Sep 17, 2018 by Sanjiv Sarkar

Looking for an answer? Promote on:
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button