top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Who is called as 'speed king '

0 votes
Who is called as 'speed king '
posted Jan 18, 2018 by Chandra Kothiyal

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button
You are talking about which sports?
Which sportsman

1 Answer

0 votes

Speed kings was the title given to Jay O’Brien, Tippy Grey, Eddie Eagan and Billy Fiske in 1932 Winter Olympics.

Refer the book********** for more detail.

answer Jan 18, 2018 by Salil Agrawal
But option is

Juspal Rana
Vishwanathan Anand
Milkha Singh

Your question was not complete so I answered in general on who is considered as Speed King. Out of the given option the correct one is Milkha Singh also known as Flying Sikh.

Jaspal Rana is associated with Shooting
Vishwanathan Anand is associated with Chess
Milkha Singh is associated with Racing(athletics)
Thanku sir

I am very confused for this question .