top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Mutesa I(1835–1884), Mwanga II(1867–1903), Daudi Chwa II(1896–1939) & Sir Edward Mutesa II(1924–1969) are buried where?

0 votes

Mutesa I (1835–1884), Mwanga II (1867–1903), Daudi Chwa II (1896–1939) & Sir Edward Mutesa II (1924–1969), four previous kabakas (kings of Buganda), are buried at which UNESCO World Heritage Site?

posted Dec 6, 2017 by Dilbagh

Looking for an answer? Promote on:
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button