top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

How many signs of the Zodiac are human?

0 votes
How many signs of the Zodiac are human?
posted Jan 16, 2017 by Sandeep Otari

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

2 Answers

+1 vote

Five Zodiac sign can be considered as Human which are as follows -
1. Gemini - Twins (human)
2. Virgo - A Girl Child
3. Libra - A weighting machine (used by human)
4. Sagittarius - An archer again a human being
5. Aquarius - A pot to hold water (used by human)

answer Jan 16, 2017 by Salil Agrawal
–2 votes

Broadly speaking, the 12 signs of the Zodiac can be divided into both masculine and feminine, positive and negative, or, active and passive. The masculine signs are Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius and Aquarius, whereas the feminine signs are Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn and Pisces.

answer Jan 16, 2017 by Shivaranjini