top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Site Registration

Site Registration

Who are the winners of Zee Cine Awards 2016 under various categories?

+1 vote

Can anyone share the list of winners of Zee Cine Awards 2016?

posted Feb 22, 2016 by Mary D'souza

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button LinkedIn Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote

Best film (jury) – Bajirao Mastani
Best actor female (jury) – Deepika Padukone for Piku
Best film (viewers’ choice) – Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Best actor male (jury) – Amitabh Bachchan for Piku & Ranveer Singh for Bajirao Mastani
Best director (jury) – Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Bajirao Mastani
Best actor (viewers’ choice) – Salman Khan for Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Song of the year (viewers’ choice) – Prem Ratan Dhan Payo
Best actress (viewers’ choice) – Deepika Padukone for Bajirao Mastani
Best debutant male – Vicky Kaushal for Masaan
Best debutant female – Bhumi Pednekar for Dum Laga Ke Haisha & Harshali Malhotra for Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Best debutant director – Neeraj Ghaywan for Masaan
Best actor in a comic role – Nawazuddin Siddiqui for Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Best actor in a negative role – Nawazuddin Siddiqui for Badlapur
Best supporting actor female – Shweta Tripathi for Masaan
Best supporting actor male – Sanjay Mishra for Masaan
Best background score – Sanchit Balhara for Bajirao Mastani
Best visual effects – Prasad Sutar for Bajirao Mastani
Best action – Shyam Kaushal for Bajirao Mastani
Best choreography – Ganesh Acharya for Malhari, Bajirao Mastani
Best cinematography – Sudeep Chatterjee for Bajirao Mastani
Best story – Juhi Chaturvedi for Piku
Best dialogue – Juhi Chaturvedi for Piku
Best screenplay – Juhi Chaturvedi for Piku
Best Marathi film – Natsamrat
Best actress in a Marathi film – Amrita Subhash for Qila
Best actor in a Marathi film – Nana Patekar for Natsamrat
Outstanding contribution to Indian cinema – Ajay Devgn
Best lyrics – Varun Grover for Moh Moh (Dum Laga Ke Haisha)
Best music – Anu Malik for Dum Laga Ke Haisha
Best female playback singer – Shreya Ghoshal for Mohe Rang Do Lal (Bajirao Mastani)
Best male playback singer – Mohit Chauhaan for Matargashti (Tamasha)

answer Mar 2, 2016 by Sanam